Who   from      Tko i odakle

 

      Reviews    Preporuke 
 Bozena Vrgoc Jun 20129  We had perfect domestic service at apartments thanks to our hosts Vjeka&Gorki who treated us as we were family members. Most of the time we were observing sky full of stars from the terrace, enjoying magical island scents, swimming at the peaceful bay with private beach and cristal clear sea. At Vjeka apartments you feel like at home, the whole atmosphere here is so friendly, yet private enough to relax and have zen moments for your own. We got great recommendations from our hosts and went exploring nearby islands Proizd and Lastovo, went to famous Korčula's beaches and Vela Luka city - the whole experience was outstanding ߒ?
 10.0 Google map  July.2017

Nikola Medini

 Apartman Vjeka has lovely apartmans with friendly hosts.The view is stunning and the private beach is beutiful.A very relaxing place if you're with your family or that special someone.
   
10.0 Google map  August.2017

Oltver Kesak

 2nd visit, will come again. Relaxing time guaranteed
10.0  Google Map  August .2017.

 Katja Hren Slovenija

 Nepozabne počitnice. Mirno okolje, neokrnjena narava in čisto morje ter idealno mesto za kolesarjenje. Gospod Gorki in gospa Vjeka sta čudovita, nevsiljiva. Zmeraj sta dosegljiva in rada pomagata. Opis apartmaja je skladen z opisom na internetu. Idealno izhodišče za izlete. Bilo nam je zelo lepo, ne bomo vas pozabili. Hvala za vse.

 

 
9.6
Beata, (PL) August 2016
  Highly recommend.
Very good location of the apartment, charming cove with a private beach. The owner of the apartment is always helpful and always on the spot. A place to moor a boat. I would highly recommend.

 

 

 
10.0
2016-09-13 Reservation Booking.com reviews page
 

Grezgorz   Jamerr, (PL) August 2016.

 
  • Best place for family
  • Apartment Vjeka has a good and very smooth position. Very good place for family with children. The owners help you with the all issues also wery dificult situations :)
  •  
 
 
 9.2
2016-08-03 Reservation  Booking.com reviews page
Laurent, (CH)

Laurent,  Jaggi (CH)  July 2016

 

 
  • Great, relaxing and authentical stay with very nice hosts, nature, private beach and beautiful sea!


- Very authentical and relaxing stay - Vjeka and Gorki are extremely nice, available and happy to share a bit of croatian way of life - Location situated in the nature, under the olive trees, but still 5 minutes from Vela Luka by car - Very nice private beach, beautiful sea

 

 Irina Trifonova Remy France  July 2016
I

 

We just returned from our holiday in Gorky. The place is absolutely beautiful, the apartment is very good and there really has it all - great food well equipped, cleanliness is at the top and being very demanding, I really have nothing to say about this apartment (good for 5 persons). Gorky and his wife are adorable, the attentive but very discrete. The view from the terrace is breathtaking - what a joy to wake up in peace, to go to the terrace and contemplate the sea which is a few steps below. The beach is practically for you and it is really great for kids (I sometimes watched from the terrace) The sea is transparent !! We planned to return next year are quiet (as well as being 4 km from all animations)
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member

Nous venons de rentrer de nos vacances de chez Gorki. L'endroit est absolument magnifique, l'appartement est très bien et il y a vraiment tout ce qu'il faut - cuisine est super bien équipée, la propreté est au top et étant très exigeant, je n'ai vraiment rien à dire sur cet appartement ( très bien pour 5 personnes). Gorki et son épouse sont adorables, au petits soins mais très discrets. La vue de la terrasse est à couper le souffle - quel bonheur de se réveiller au calme, d'aller sur la terrasse et de contempler la mer qui est à quelques pas en contrebas. La plage est pratiquement pour vous et elle est vraiment très bien pour les enfants ( je les surveillais parfois depuis la terrasse) La mer est transparente!! On a prévu de retourner l'année prochaine pour retrouver le calme ( tout en étant à 4 km de toutes les animations)

 Mathilda Marie  Segal  France Jun 2016  

We spent a great week holiday  at your home. Thanks for everything for presents(brandy, cake atc..), the services (car,meal,cook advice, shoping,doctor) Nice to meet you and your family. See you soon. Hvala

The place is sublime in nature, among the olive and oregano. Very quiet and protected, the site is quiet and typical. The sea is delightful to 30 m. The owners are very welcoming, very caring, helpful, a real meeting! The island of Korcula is preserved and it is a beautiful vacation spot. Beautiful trips to do from Vela Luka, by bus, car or boat.

Le lieu est sublime, en pleine nature, parmi les oliviers et l'origan. Très calme et protégé, le site est tranquille et typique. La mer est délicieuse à 30 m. Les propriétaires sont vraiment très accueillants, aux petits soins, serviables, une vraie rencontre ! L’île de Korcula est préservée et;est un beau lieu de vacances. De belles excursions à faire depuis Vela Luka, en bus, en voiture ou en bateau.

 

 Irena i Sergej Likar,   Slovenija  July 2015

 

 

  Zahvalio bi se vama  za sve dane koje smo preživjeli kod vas. Bilo nam je stvarno lijepo. Još jednom puno vam hvala za sve.
 Florian Scheffler Berlin Germany  August    2015  
We are now back in Berlin. No jams, nice journey!
One more time: Thank you very much for your kind guestfriendship. It was a pleasure to be your guests!
And we will recommend Vjeka Apartments warmly!

 
See you soon!

 

 Simone Henkel  Germany Berlin  August 2015 We had a wonderful time in your home and everything was perfect and very special.
We had a very nice stay, and a warm welcome from Gorki and Vjeka. The Apartements are highly recommend!

Many Thanks for everything.
Regards to you and Vjeka

 
Simone and all the others

 

 Roman Koči Chech Republic  August 2015  
Ještě jednou moc děkujeme za krásnou dovolenou na Mikulina Luka.
Zustaneme v kontaktu  jak to pujde potvrdím termín na příští rok.
Ještě jednou velké díky. 
Roman Sylva Veronika Filip
   
Marie Follea   France  august 2014. We recommend this property. Gorky and his wife are lovely people, listening and very helpful. It is perfectly consistent with the description, very nice. Haven of peace whose family beach at the feet of the house. We had a great time. 

Nous recommandons cette location. Gorki et son épouse sont des gens charmants,à l'écoute et très serviables. Le logement est parfaitement conforme à la description, très agréable. Petit havre de paix dont la plage familiale est aux pieds de la maison. Nous avons passé un excellent 

Thank you for your hospitality and your kindness. Good luck.

August 2014

 

 Zdenek Ungr :  Chech Republic august 2014.

 

 

 Very thanks on beautiful holiday  Zdenek Ilona Nela

 

Alena Pažitkova  Chech Republic july 2014.  Dear Gorki and Vjeka,

 We recommended your fantastic accommodation and hospitality to our friends. So I believe that they will make a reservation :-)

 Have a nice summer, Alena and Michal

 

Jákóhalmi Gábor Hungary august 2014.  Dear Gorki,
 This way I like to say thanks for your friendly accommodation in Vela Luka.
  Again I',m glad to know You and Your family.
 Regards Gábor